2023 General Assembly Speakers

First Week

Mon AM - No speakers

Mon PM – Elder Gathrell Johnson Eld Mo Ethelene Noonan Bishop Harvey Beavers Jr

Tues AM - Rev Michael Liggins Eld Ricardo Richmond Bishop Huston Page

Tues PM - Eld Michael Wright Eld Charles Conway Bishop Edward Mack

Wed AM - Eld Anthony Brazier Eld Hawthorn Smith Bishop Alvin Mears

Wed PM - Eld Carla Chapman Eld Janice Walker Bishop Kenneth Edwards

Thurs AM - Rev Diane Rucker Rev Deidra Crawford - Craig Bishop Br Mo Minnie Taylor

Thurs PM - Elder Br Mo Linda Alston Elder Br Mo Christy Amy-Morrison Bishop Br Mo Delaphene Mills

Fri AM - Rev John Brown Eld Edward Smith Eld Candino Blue

Fri PM - Eld David Torrence Eld Joe Grace Bishop Flanders Carswell Jr

Second Week

Mon AM - Rev Louis Singleton

Mon PM - Rev Kris Tyler Bishop Annie Collins

Tues AM - Rev Gill Hannon Eld Andrew Singleton Bishop Harold Mitchem

Tues PM - Eld Thomas James Bishop Gregory Pitts Bishop Linnie Goodwin

Wed AM - Jr Rev Tamarus Darby Rev Markeen Baker Wed PM - No ministry speaking

Thurs AM – Rev. Br. Mo. Kimberly Brown Rev Samuel Moore Selected Speaker

Thurs PM – Rev. Br. Mo. Barbara Freeman Elder Bettie Holt

Fri AM and PM - No ministry speaking