We believe in one God, who is the Father of all, who is above all, through all and in all of us. Because we all must be taught of God, we believe that in every generation, the God of Israel sends an enlightened man to teach His people so we can live a life pleasing to Him. ( St. John 6:45)

Compton California Annual Program Friday 8/19/22

7PM PST – 10PM EST 

&

Sunday 8/21/22

11AM PST – 2PM EST  

Live Streamed

 

Join FaceBook live stream

Group: Israel Is my fam

Join by dial in audio only

(312) 626- 6799

Meeting ID: 545 671 181

Password: 492740

Tuesday and Friday Night Service 7:30 PM @ #1

Deuteronomy 32:9   ‘For the LORD’S portion is his People…’

The King of Israel Bishop Bobby J Davis is asking the churches to please support the other churches Annual Days by sending $100 or more. Regardless if they are having a program or not during these times.

BISHOP BOBBY J DAVIS

REIGN: 2008 – PRESENT

Bishop Dixon

Reign: 1934 – 1959

arch                  

Bishop Tumpkin

Reign: 1959 – 1972

Bishop Haywood

Reign: 1972 – 2000

Bishop Wiley

Reign: 2000 – 2008

Israel Prayer Line

7  days  a  week  –  7  am  &  7  pm  EST   (267) 807-9611

Access  Code:  892914